The New Him

I  don’t how I feel  about  the new him.

He gives the GREATEST hugs, every hug I get seems longer.

I LOVE his scent.

I set my eyes on him and it’s like I blush.

My stomach tightens when he looks at me with those amazing eyes.

In my lunch I would always be the last one to come down to the cafeteria. He would be waiting for me.

Here comes the hugs again!!

The interruption of our  friends plaudits.

We turn and smile.

I would love to learn more about him.

All I have to do is just ask.

But will it happen?

Leave a Reply

