Changing Sides by My Worship

As I’m sitting in the livingroom on the computer, I listen the sounds of gospel for 2 hours. I listen then I start to think and I started to notice that I haven’t be giving GOD my all. It feels like the more I pull away for the right I lost and out of control. How is what I ask. I sit up at night and don’t go to sleep and just sit there and think of how I’m still here. I have feel like…….. I have been captured by the devil we all know and I let him. PRAISE, WORDHIP, PRAYING, READING. I stand at the alter, as I bow my head. What comes next? I start to open my mouth and give him the glory. The words of GOD  begin to spill out and I keep going. 

Now it’s time to let him take over my life and help me make decisions.

Leave a Reply

