What seemed to be as “Me & Him”

What seemed to be as “Me & HIm”. The long, tight hugs that wouldn’t end. As I wiped my teary eyes to the fact that we were no longer together, the next day was longer than it usually was. Thinking how everything would be if we were still one, but it doesn’t seem to happen anymore. That was the last “I’m sorry” that was ever said, the last look he gave me before we went on. He was the only one that could really understand me and what I was going through. Now it seemed that no one knows, like he does. What seemed to be as “Me & HIm”.

One thought on “What seemed to be as “Me & Him”

Leave a Reply

