Truth

Truth is something that would set you free. Kneeling down at the alter to confess and there is too much to say. The first thing I could say is “All of the things I have done, I know that you will be the only to truly forgive. All of the bad thoughts that I’ve had will be no more if you give me I chance.” But is that really true to him and myself?

One thought on “Truth

  1. Nope, it isn’t. To tell him the truth, you say you will try not to do that again. You pray for strength of willpower to turn away from such things as sin. As long as in your heart you truly want to avoid such a deed, He will always forgive.

Leave a Reply

