My VERY Close Friend

How much time do you spend with your loved one? I spend some time with a VERY CLOSE friend of mine. He is the nicest boy in my life right now besides my brother, strong and bright and a deep person to talk to and pour your feelings out to. I don’t really trust anyone more than him because he is always there for me when I’m in need. He the best friend that I could ever have.

One thought on “My VERY Close Friend

  1. I spend about an hour a day playing with my 1 year old and 3 year old boys. It is hilarious, because as soon as I get in the floor, my kids, my cousins attack. Come one, come all.

Leave a Reply

