Boys

Why do boys play around so much? They need to get a life and stop picking on girls like they’re kings of the world. Some boys just don’t know when to quit, they will call you babe and you don’t even like them that way or they will start hitting you for no reason at all. I tell most of the boys at my school the truth about themselves and then they start hating me, not my fault you kept buzzing in my ear like a bug that doesn’t know how to control itself.

One thought on “Boys

Leave a Reply

