You do YOU and I do ME

When you come up to me and tell me you don’t like anything about me that makes you feel mad, I really don’t want to deal with all that mess “You do YOU and I do ME”. If you don’t have nothing nice to say to me or anything important to say to me than you can get in your lane and stay out of mine. Anything you say won’t stop me from doing what I have to do, so you can stop trying, when you put other people down it might be funny but when you try to put me down I’ll just make you mad, and ruin your day.

One thought on “You do YOU and I do ME

  1. If they don’t have anything nice to say, then they don’t know you very well. A constructive criticism is served with milk and cheese. Destructive criticism is served raw and is rarely accurate.

Leave a Reply

